Caractéristiques

Equine MediRecord est le seul système numérique jugé conforme pour remplacer le registre des médicaments sur papier 

Basé sur le Cloud

iOS et Native du Web

Notre solution entièrement basée sur l'informatique dématérialisée vous garantit que vous ne perdrez jamais vos dossiers et que vous pourrez y accéder partout. Plus jamais un ordinateur en panne ne signifiera des heures de travail laborieux pour récupérer des fichiers endommagés !

Ajoutez des enregistrements sur votre iPhone et regardez-les apparaître instantanément sur votre bureau. Plus de double saisie ou de transcription à partir de carnets !

Rappels de vaccination

Ne Manquez plus Jamais une Vaccination

Equine MediRecord a été mis à jour avec les derniers calendriers de vaccination pour les vaccins vétérinaires obligatoires tels que la grippe équine, ainsi que les vaccins facultatifs tels que l'herpès équin.
Déléguer Efficacement

Le seul système avec intégration du vétérinaire et de l'assistant

Nous comprenons que la cour est un endroit très occupé. Si vous déléguez habituellement la tâche de remplir le registre des médicaments à un assistant, vous pouvez toujours le faire avec Equine MediRecord. Il vous suffit d'inviter votre (vos) assistant(s) sur la plateforme à l'aide de leurs propres identifiants et il(s) pourra(ont) remplir les dossiers en votre nom.

Lorsqu'un assistant ou un vétérinaire remplit un enregistrement, l'entraîneur principal reçoit une notification l'informant du nouvel enregistrement ajouté, et l'invite à approuver l'enregistrement, à le modifier ou à le rejeter.

Une sécurité à la pointe du secteur

Nous avons recours à des pratiques de sécurité de pointe, en utilisant un réseau mondial de serveurs AWS pour assurer la sécurité de vos données. Avec Equine MediRecord, vous bénéficiez d'une sécurité de niveau entreprise pour une fraction du prix !

Obtenez les dernières mises à jour réglementaires

Nous mettons à jour notre système pour nous conformer à la réglementation au fur et à mesure qu'elle est transmise par la Fédération Internationale des Autorités Hippiques, ce qui signifie que si vous utilisez notre système, vous êtes toujours à jour avec la réglementation actuelle.

La plateforme la plus conviviale du marché

Nous avons développé Equine MediRecord en partenariat avec un groupe d'entraîneurs, de vétérinaires, d'assistants et d'administrateurs afin de garantir que vous disposiez à tout moment du système le plus simple et le plus facile à utiliser.

Caractéristiques

Ce que vous obtenez

Suivi de la localisation

Suivez les mouvements de vos chevaux avec Equine MediRecord. Si le cheval retourne chez son propriétaire, se déplace vers une opération de pré-entraînement ou se rend au cabinet vétérinaire pour un certain temps, enregistrez ce mouvement sur notre plateforme afin de vous assurer que vous êtes toujours en conformité avec la réglementation.
l

Stocker les Ordonnances

Notre système vous permet de joindre des photos des ordonnances à chaque dossier médical saisi sur la plateforme. Vous avez oublié les détails de l'ordonnance ? Pas besoin de fouiller dans des piles de papiers pour trouver ce dont vous avez besoin. Il suffit de vérifier la photo et de vous concentrer sur les aspects importants de la gestion d'une écurie.
U

Recherche de Médicaments

Equine MediRecord contains the full list of approved medications for use in the equine industry. Simply begin typing the name of the medication and the brand name and active ingredient will appear, saving you time and effort. Don’t see the medication you are looking for? Add it yourself! In addition to the full list, you can also add any off-label medicines that may be used in special cases.

Enregistrer des Notes

En plus de l'enregistrement obligatoire, la plateforme Equine MediRecord peut enregistrer des notes dans une variété de catégories. Enregistrez le poids du cheval, ses performances à l'entraînement, ses habitudes alimentaires et joignez même des photos !

Exporter des Rapports

En cas d'inspection par les autorités réglementaires, il vous suffit de créer un rapport PDF que vous pourrez envoyer par courriel aux autorités réglementaires ou imprimer dans le format exact requis par la réglementation. Choisissez la date de début et de fin du rapport, cliquez sur "Envoyer le rapport" et ayez l'esprit tranquille en sachant qu'avec Equine MediRecord, vous êtes toujours en conformité avec la réglementation des courses.

Préparez Vos Courses

Sachez en un clin d'œil quand vos chevaux sont en mesure de courir. Notre système affiche une croix rouge à côté du nom de tout cheval qui suit actuellement un traitement médical, vous rappelant de vérifier les délais d'attente des médicaments avant d'inscrire un cheval à une course.

Get Started!

S'inscrire or Download the App today and get a 1-Month Free Trial!
fr_FRFrench

Features

Equine MediRecord is the only digital system that has been deemed compliant to replace the paper-based Medicines Register by both the Irish Horseracing Regulatory Board and the British Horseracing Authority.
Cloud Based

iOS and Web Native

Our fully cloud-native solution ensures that you never lose your records, and that you can access them anywhere. Never again will a crashed computer mean hours of painstaking work recovering damaged files!

Add records on your iPhone and watch them instantly appear on your desktop. No more double entry or transcribing from notebooks!

Vaccination reminders

Never Miss a Vaccination Again

Equine MediRecord has been updated with the latest vaccination schedules for mandatory veterinary immunizations such as Equine Influenza, as well as elective ones such as Equine Herpes.
Delegate Effectively

The Only System with Vet and Assistant Integration

We understand that the yard is a busy place. If you usually delegate the task of filling out the medicines register to an Assistant, you can still do that with Equine MediRecord. Simply invite your Assistant (or Assistants) on to the platform using their own unique logins and they can fill out the records on your behalf.

When an Assistant or Vet fills out a record, the Head Trainer will get a notification informing them of the new record added, and will invite the trainer to approve the record, edit it, or reject it.

Industry-Leading Security

We use industry-leading security practices, using a worldwide network of AWS servers to keep your data safe and sound. With Equine MediRecord you get enterprise-level security at a fraction of the price!

Get The Latest Regulatory Updates

We update our system to comply with regulation as it gets passed down from the International Federation of Horseracing Authorities, meaning if you use our system, you are always up to date with the current regulation.

The Most User-Friendly Platform Available

We developed Equine MediRecord in partnership with a cross-section of Trainers, Vets, Assistants and Administrators to ensure you have the most streamlined and easy to use system in your pocket at all times.

features

What You Get

Location Tracking

Track your horses’ movements with Equine MediRecord. If the horse is returning to their owner, moving to a pre-training operation, or going to the veterinary practice for a while, record that movement on our platform to ensure that you are always compliant with regulation.
l

Store Prescriptions

Our system allows you to attach photos of prescriptions to each medical record entered on the platform. Forget the prescription details? No need to rummage through piles of paperwork to find out what you need. Simply check the photo and focus on the important aspects of running a Racing Yard.
U

Search for Medications

Equine MediRecord contains the full list of HPRA-Approved medications for use in the equine industry. Simply begin typing the name of the medication and the brand name and active ingredient will appear, saving you time and effort. Don’t see the medication you are looking for? Add it yourself! In addition to the full HRPA list, you can also add any off-label medicines that may be used in special cases.

Record Notes

On top of mandatory record-keeping, the Equine MediRecord platform can record notes in a variety of categories. Record the horses weight, training performance, Feeding habits and even attach photos!

Export Reports

In the event of an inspection by regulators, simply create a PDF report to either email to the regulators, or print it out in the exact format required under regulation. Choose the start and end date for the report, click “Send Report” and experience the peace of mind that with Equine MediRecord you are always in compliance with racing regulation.

Plan Your Races

Know at a glance when your horses are able to race. Our system displays a red cross beside the name of any horse currently undergoing a medical treatment, reminding you to check medicine withdrawal times before entering a horse into a race.

Get Started!

Sign Up or Download the App today and get a 1-Month Free Trial!